|
Prev :: Next
has anybody ever ordered anything from there becuz they have really good prices i found a p3 15 on there and its only 148$ but i wasnt sure how trustworthy that site would be thanks http://www.ikesound.com/product-product_id/2404 --Faded-- Replies (3) danielm87 on 11/12/2004 22:59:33 Yeah that website itself looks legit - however, the products may not be the best. The box for that P3 in the pic looks like they played one too many games of soccer with it. I'd say go for it, just dont expect any good customer service if you encounter any problems. Shipping might turn out to be expensive also. Etronics.com is a low-price and more user-friendly, less homely website. On nearly any Nextag search, Etronics has the lowest True Price. They also have thousands of positive reviews and good customer service and quality products, instead of an old worn out card board box - not that it will make any difference, but you know what i mean. Etronics tends to not have pictures of some items, but they can be found nevertheless.I'll look to see if they have it and get back with ya after i look around for a better deal, im also gonna find the shipping charges for ikesound. Daniel danielm87 on 11/12/2004 23:08:02 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=18804&item=5731399797&rd=1&ssPageName=WDVW#ebayphotohosting Save a few bucks and buy it from these people on e-bay. The difference in the shape of the two boxes is amusing also. ikesound shipping is 25.00$, the e-bay seller's is also 24.99$, but their cost is a few bucks less. Quality and shape of the sub will be at a greater chance with this e-bay seller. It's up to you! danielm87 on 11/12/2004 23:12:04 BTW, Etronics didnt have this sub. Heres another deal - http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=18804&item=5731855988&rd=1&ssPageName=WDVW Copyright ClubKnowledge 2009 * All Rights Reserved |