hey guys is this amp ify?

by uochronos
  Prev :: Next
i was looking on ebay today and there is a refurbed 1200.2 axt avionixx amp for sell for 200$ !?!? insane price and i would really like to have one but is this one of those times where iu shouldnt trust the seller since its not sold direct from avionixx it has no warranty the other amp i was looking at was a phoenix gold amp which since its off ebay wiould have no warranty either but it woujld be brand new not a refurb, sewz, ttocs and other give me some input.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=18796&item=3092975793&rd=1&ssPageName=WDVW


Replies (2)
uochronos on 04/24/2004 05:13:31
well i ended up buying this amp the guy had amazing feed back and even all the negative feed back he had he refunded there money and they posted that they where very impressed and statisfied so i feel confident the amp well be in greatb working order. and should power the subs i well be getting nicely especialy for 200$ for a 1200watt amp

saintanddolphin on 04/24/2004 08:04:59
Thats a good buy Chronos.I too checked the seller and he seem to be very honest and customer friendly.Rare thing these day.
Good luck with your new amp.Very impressive for 200 smacks.

Mike COFFEE HAPPY




Prev :: Next
Copyright ClubKnowledge 2009 * All Rights Reserved

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional